Public Holidays Lebanon 2013

By | May 26, 2013
List of Bank and Public Holidays in Lebanon, Middle East for the year 2013
  • New Year’s Day is on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
  • Armenian Orthodox Christmas is on Sunday, January 06, 2013
  • Milad un Nabi (Birth of the Prophet Muhammad) is on Thursday, January 24, 2013
  • St Maroun’s Day is on Saturday, February 09, 2013
  • Good Friday is on Friday, March 29, 2013
  • Easter Sunday is on Sunday, March 31, 2013
  • Labour Day is on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
  • Orthodox Easter Sunday is on Sunday, May 05, 2013
  • Martyrs’ Day is on Monday, May 06, 2013
  • Resistance and Liberation Day is on Saturday, May 25, 2013
  • Eid al-Fitr (End of Ramadan) is on Thursday, August 08, 2013
  • Assumption is on Thursday, August 15, 2013
  • Eid al-Adha (Feast of Sacrifice) is on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
  • All Saints’ Day is on Friday, November 01, 2013
  • Islamic New Year is on Monday, November 04, 2013
  • Ashura is on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
  • Independence Day Lebanon is on Friday, November 22, 2013
  • Christmas Day is on Wednesday, December 25, 2013