Public Holidays Latvia 2017

By | January 1, 2017

List of Public Holidays and National Holidays in Latvia 2017

  • New Year’s Day is on Sunday, 01 January, 2017
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 14 April, 2017
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 17 April, 2017
  • Labour Day is on Monday, 01 May, 2017
  • Independence Day Latvia is on Thursday, 04 May, 2017
  • Ligo (Midsummer’s Eve) is on Friday, 23 June, 2017
  • Jani (St John’s Day) is on Saturday, 24 June, 2017
  • Latvian National Day is on Saturday, 18 November, 2017
  • Christmas Day is on Monday, 25 December, 2017
  • Boxing Day is on Tuesday, 26 December, 2017
  • New Year’s Eve is on Sunday, 31 December, 2017

List of Public Holidays and National Holidays in Latvia 2016

  • New Year’s Day is on Friday, 01 January, 2016
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 25 March, 2016
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 28 March, 2016
  • Labour Day is on Thursday, 21 April, 2016
  • Independence Day Latvia is on Wednesday, 04 May, 2016
  • Ligo (Midsummer’s Eve) is on Tuesday, 21 June, 2016
  • Jani (St John’s Day) is on Friday, 24 June, 2016
  • Latvian National Day is on Friday, 18 November, 2016
  • Christmas Day is on Sunday, 25 December, 2016
  • Boxing Day is on Monday, 26 December, 2016
  • New Year’s Eve is on Saturday, 31 December, 2016