Public Holidays Laos 2013

By | May 26, 2013

List of National and Public Holidays in Laos for the year 2013

  • New Year’s Day is on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
  • Pathet Lao Day is on Sunday, January 06, 2013
  • Army Day is on Sunday, January 20, 2013
  • Chinese New Year is on Sunday, February 10, 2013
  • International Women’s Day is on Friday, March 08, 2013
  • Day of the People’s Party is on Friday, March 22, 2013
  • Lao New Year (Pi Mai) is on Saturday, April 13, 2013
  • Labour Day is on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
  • Vixakha Bouxa (Buddha’s Birthday) is on Saturday, May 25, 2013
  • Children’s Day is on Saturday, June 01, 2013
  • National Day Laos is on Monday, December 02, 2013

 

When is Full Moon in Laos