Public Holidays Ireland 2014 and 2015

Standard

The following days are public holidays in Ireland 2014

  • New Year’s Day is on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
  • St Patrick’s Day is on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, April 21, 2014
  • Bank Holiday is on Monday, May 05, 2014
  • Bank Holiday is on Monday, June 02, 2014
  • Bank Holiday is on Monday, August 04, 2014
  • Bank Holiday is on Saturday, October 25, 2014
  • Christmas Day is on Thursday, December 25, 2014
  • St Stephen’s Day is on Friday, December 26, 2014

The following days are public holidays in Ireland 2015

  • New Year’s Day is on Thursday, January 01, 2015
  • St Patrick’s Day Ireland is on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, April 06, 2015
  • Bank Holiday Ireland is on Monday, May 04, 2015
  • Bank Holiday Ireland is on Monday, June 01, 2015
  • Bank Holiday Ireland is on Monday, August 03, 2015
  • Bank Holiday Ireland is on Monday, October 26, 2015
  • Christmas Day is on Friday, December 25, 2015
  • St Stephen’s Day is on Saturday, December 26, 2015

 

Facts and Infos about Ireland

  • Population: 4.5 million (UN, 2010)
  • Capital: Dublin
  • Area: 70,182 sq km (27,097 sq miles)
  • Major languages: English, Irish
  • Monetary unit: 1 euro = 100 cents
  • Internet domain: .ie
  • International dialling code: +353


One Comment

  1. Pingback: Public Holidays Europe | Public Holidays around the world

Comments are closed.