Public Holidays Indonesia 2014

Standard

List of National and Public Holidays for Indonesia, Asia, in the year 2014

  • New Year’s Day is on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
  • Milad un Nabi (Birth of the Prophet Muhammad) is on Monday, January 13, 2014
  • Chinese New Year is on Friday, January 31, 2014
  • Hari Raya Nyepi (Hindu New Year) is on Monday, March 31, 2014
  • Good Friday is on Friday, April 18, 2014
  • Waisak Day (Buddha’s Birthday) is on Tuesday, May 06, 2014
  • Lailat al Miraj (Night of Ascension) is on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
  • Ascension Day is on Thursday, May 29, 2014
  • Eid al-Fitr (End of Ramadan) is on Monday, July 28, 2014
  • Independence Day is on Sunday, August 17, 2014
  • Eid al-Adha (Feast of Sacrifice) is on Saturday, October 04, 2014
  • Islamic New Year is on Saturday, October 25, 2014
  • Christmas Day is on Thursday, December 25, 2014
  • Boxing Day is on Friday, December 26, 2014

 

List of National and Public Holidays for Indonesia, Asia, in the year 2013

  • New Year’s Day is on Tuesday, 01 January, 2013
  • The Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday is on Thursday, 24 January, 2013
  • Chinese New Year is on Sunday, 10 February, 2013
  • Good Friday is on Monday, 29 April, 2013
  • Ascension Day of Jesus Christ is on Thursday, 09 May, 2013
  • Waisak Day is on Saturday, 25 May, 2013
  • Ascension of the Prophet is on Wednesday, 05 June, 2013
  • Eid al-Fitr is on Thursday, 08 August, 2013
  • Indonesian Independence Day is on Saturday, 17 August, 2013
  • Eid al-Adha is on Tuesday, 15 October, 2013
  • Muharram is on Tuesday, 05 November, 2013
  • Christmas Day is on Wednesday, 25 December, 2013