Public Holidays Iceland 2013

By | January 1, 2014

Public Holidays and National Holidays in Iceland for the year 2013

  • New Year’s Day is on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
  • Maundy Thursday is on Thursday, March 28, 2013
  • Good Friday is on Friday, March 29, 2013
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, April 01, 2013
  • First Day of Summer is on Thursday, April 25, 2013
  • Labour Day is on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
  • Ascension Day is on Thursday, May 09, 2013
  • Whit Monday is on Monday, May 20, 2013
  • National Day Iceland is on Sunday, March 21, 1948
  • Commerce Day is on Monday, August 05, 2013
  • Christmas Eve is on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
  • Christmas Day is on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
  • Boxing Day is on Thursday, December 26, 2013
  • New Year’s Eve is on Tuesday, December 31, 2013