Public Holidays Hongkong 2013

By | May 26, 2013

List of Public Holidays for Hongkong in the year 2013

  • New Year’s Day is on Tuesday, 01 January, 2013
  • Lunar New Year’s Day is on Saturday, 09 February, 2013
  • Second Day of the Lunar New Year is on Monday, 11 February, 2013
  • Third Day of the Lunar New Year is on Tuesday, 12 February, 2013
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 29 March, 2013
  • Holy Saturday is on Saturday, 30 March, 2013
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 01 April, 2013
  • Ching Ming Festival is on Friday, 05 April, 2013
  • Labour Day is on Wednesday, 01 May, 2013
  • Buddha’s Birthday is on Friday, 17 May, 2013
  • Dragon Boats (Teun Ng Festival) is on Wednesday, 12 June, 2013
  • SAR Day is on Monday, 01 July, 2013
  • Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival is on Friday, 20 September, 2013
  • National Day is on Tuesday, 01 October, 2013
  • Chung Yeung Festival is on Monday, 14 October, 2013
  • Christmas Day is on Wednesday, 25 December, 2013
  • Boxing Day is on Thursday, 26 December, 2013