Public Holidays Honduras 2014

By | March 14, 2014

List of Public and National Holidays for Honduras in Central America in the year 2014

  • New Year’s Day is on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
  • Day of the Americas is on Monday, April 14, 2014
  • Maundy Thursday is on Thursday, April 17, 2014
  • Good Friday is on Friday, April 18, 2014
  • Holy Saturday is on Saturday, April 19, 2014
  • Labour Day is on Thursday, May 01, 2014
  • Independence Day is on Monday, September 15, 2014
  • General Francisco Morazán’s Birthday is on Friday, October 03, 2014
  • Día de la Raza is on Sunday, October 12, 2014
  • Armed Forces Day is on Friday, October 24, 2014
  • Christmas Day is on Thursday, December 25, 2014