Public Holidays Guatemala 2013

By | May 23, 2013
List of National and Public Holidays in Guatamala, Central America, for the year 2013
  • New Year’s Day is on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
  • Maundy Thursday is on Thursday, March 28, 2013
  • Good Friday is on Friday, March 29, 2013
  • Holy Saturday is on Saturday, March 30, 2013
  • Labour Day is on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
  • Army Day is on Sunday, June 30, 2013
  • Assumption is on Thursday, August 15, 2013
  • Independence Day Guatemala is on Sunday, September 15, 2013
  • Revolution Day is on Sunday, October 20, 2013
  • All Saints’ Day is on Friday, November 01, 2013
  • Christmas Eve is on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
  • Christmas Day is on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
  • New Year’s Eve is on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
Facts and Infos about Guatemala
  • Population: 14.7 million (UN, 2011)
  • Capital: Guatemala City
  • Money: 1 quetzal = 100 centavos
  • Internet domain: .gt
  • International dialling code: + 502