Public Holidays Ghana 2014 and 2015

Standard

List of National and Public Holidays in Ghana for the year 2014

  • New Year’s Day is on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
  • Independence Day Ghana is on Thursday, March 06, 2014
  • Good Friday is on Thursday, April 18, 2013
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, April 21, 2014
  • Labour Day is on Thursday, May 01, 2014
  • Africa Day is on Sunday, May 25, 2014
  • National Farmers’ Day is on Friday, December 05, 2014
  • Christmas Day is on Thursday, December 25, 2014

 

List of National and Public Holidays in Ghana for the year 2015

  • New Year’s Day is on Thursday, January 01, 2015
  • Independence Day Ghana is on Friday, March 06, 2015
  • Good Friday is on Friday, April 03, 2015
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, April 06, 2015
  • Labour Day in Ghana is on Friday, May 01, 2015
  • Africa Day is on Monday, May 25, 2015
  • Republic Day 2014 Ghana is on Wednesday, July 01, 2015
  • Eid al-Fitr (End of Ramadan) is on Saturday, July 18, 2015