Public Holidays Ghana 2017 and 2018

By | March 12, 2017

List of National and Public Holidays in Ghana for the year 2017

  • New Year’s Day is on Sunday, 01 January 2017
  • Independence Day Ghana is on Monday, 06 March 2017
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 14 April 2017
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 17 April 2017
  • Farmers’ Day is on Friday, 01 December 2017
  • Christmas Day is on Monday, 25 December 2017
  • Boxing Day is on Tuesday, 26 December 2017

 

List of National and Public Holidays in Ghana for the year 2018

  • New Year’s Day is on Monday, 01 January 2018
  • Independence Day Ghana is on Tuesday, 06 March 2018
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 30 March 2018
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 02 April 2018
  • Farmers’ Day is on Friday, 07 December 2018
  • Christmas Day is on Tuesday, 25 December 2018
  • Boxing Day is on Wednesday, 26 December 2018