Public Holidays Ghana 2013

By | May 23, 2013

List of National and Public Holidays in Ghana for the year 2013

  • New Year’s Day is on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
  • Independence Day Ghana is on Wednesday, March 06, 2013
  • Good Friday is on Friday, March 29, 2013
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, April 01, 2013
  • Labour Day is on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
  • Africa Day Ghana is on Saturday, May 25, 2013
  • Republic Day Ghana is on Monday, July 01, 2013
  • Eid al-Fitr (End of Ramadan) is on Thursday, August 08, 2013
  • Eid al-Adha (Feast of Sacrifice) is on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
  • National Farmers’ Day Ghana is on Friday, December 06, 2013
  • Christmas Day is on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
  • Boxing Day is on Thursday, December 26, 2013