Public Holidays Finland 2017 and 2018

By | March 3, 2017

List of Public Holidays and National Holidays for Finland in the year 2017

  • New Year’s Day is on Sunday, 01 January 2017
  • Epiphany is on Friday, 06 January 2017
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 14 April 2017
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 17 April 2017
  • Labour Day is on Monday, 01 May 2017
  • Ascension Day is on Thursday, 25 May 2017
  • Midsummer’s Eve is on Saturday, 24 June 2017
  • Independence Day Finland is on Wednesday, 06 December 2017
  • Christmas Eve is on Sunday, 24 December 2017
  • Christmas Day is on Monday, 25 December 2017
  • Boxing Day is on Tuesday, 26 December 2017

 

List of Public Holidays and National Holidays for Finland in the year 2018

  • New Year’s Day is on Monday, 01 January 2018
  • Epiphany is on Saturday, 06 January 2018
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 30 March 2018
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 02 April 2018
  • Labour Day is on Tuesday, 01 May 2018
  • Ascension Day is on Thursday, 10 May 2018
  • Midsummer’s Eve is on Friday, 22 June 2018
  • Independence Day Finland is on Thursday, 06 December 2018
  • Christmas Eve is on Monday, 24 December 2018
  • Christmas Day is on Tuesday, 25 December 2018
  • Boxing Day is on Wednesday, 26 December 2018

One thought on “Public Holidays Finland 2017 and 2018

  1. Pingback: Public Holidays for countries in Europe | Holiday Times around the world - Holiday Times

Comments are closed.