Public Holidays Finland 2014

Standard

List of Public Holidays and National Holidays for Finland in the year 2014

  • New Year is on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
  • Epiphany is on Monday, January 06, 2014
  • Good Friday is on Friday, April 18, 2014
  • Easter is on Sunday, April 20, 2014
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, April 21, 2014
  • Labour Day is on Thursday, May 01, 2014
  • Ascension is on Thursday, May 29, 2014
  • Pentecost is on Sunday, June 08, 2014
  • Midsummer Eve is on Friday, June 20, 2014
  • Midsummer Day is on Saturday, June 21, 2014
  • All Saints is on Saturday, November 01, 2014
  • Independance Day Finland is on Saturday, December 06, 2014
  • Christmas Eve is on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
  • Christmas is on Thursday, December 25, 2014
  • St. Stephen´s Day is on Friday, December 26, 2014

List of Public Holidays and National Holidays for Finland in the year 2013

  • New Year’s day (Uudenvuodenpäivä) is on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
  • Epiphany  (Loppiainen) is on Sunday, January 06, 2013
  • Good Friday (Pitkäperjantai)  is on Friday, March 29, 2013
  • Easter Sunday (Pääsiäispäivä) is on Sunday, March 31, 2013
  • Easter Monday (2. Pääsiäispäivä) is on Monday, April 01, 2013
  • Labour Day (Vappu, suomalaisen työn päivä) is on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
  • Ascension (Helatorstai) is on Thursday, May 09, 2013
  • Pentecost (Helluntaipäivä) is on Sunday, May 19, 2013
  • Midsummer Eve (Juhannusaatto) is on Friday, June 21, 2013
  • Midsummer Day (Juhannuspäivä) is on Saturday, June 22, 2013
  • All Saints (Pyhäinpäivä) is on Friday, November 01, 2013
  • Independance Day Finland (Itsenäisyyspäivä) is on Friday, December 06, 2013
  • Christmas Eve (Jouluaatto) is on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
  • Christmas Day ( (Joulupäivä) is on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
  • St. Stephen’s Day (Tapaninpäivä) is on Thursday, December 26, 2013