Public Holidays Fiji 2014 and 2015

Standard

List of National and Public Holidays in Fiji for the year 2014

  • New Year’s Day is on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
  • Prophet Mohammed’s Birthday is on Monday, January 13, 2014
  • Good Friday is on Friday, April 18, 2014
  • Easter Saturday is on Saturday, April 19, 2014
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, April 21, 2014
  • Fiji Day is on Friday, October 10, 2014
  • Diwali is on Thursday, October 23, 2014
  • Christmas Day is on Thursday, December 25, 2014
  • Boxing Day is on Friday, December 26, 2014

 

List of National and Public Holidays in Fiji for the year 2015

  • New Year’s Day is on Thursday, January 01, 2015
  • Milad un Nabi (Birth of the Prophet Muhammad) is on Saturday, January 03, 2015
  • Good Friday is on Friday, April 03, 2015
  • Easter Saturday is on Saturday, April 04, 2015
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, April 06, 2015
  • Queen’s Birthday Fiji is on Monday, June 08, 2015
  • Fiji Day is on Saturday, October 10, 2015
  • Diwali (Festival of Lights) is on Wednesday, November 11, 2015
  • Christmas Day is on Friday, December 25, 2015
  • Boxing Day is on Saturday, December 26, 2015

Regional Festivals

  • Holi is around February March
  • Bula Festival is around August
  • Hisbiscus Carnival/ Festival is around August
  • Sugar Festival is around September
  • Friendly North Festival is around September
  • Coral Coast Festival is around September