Public Holidays Fiji 2014

Standard

List of National and Public Holidays in Fiji for the year 2014

  • New Year’s Day is on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
  • Prophet Mohammed’s Birthday is on Monday, January 13, 2014
  • Good Friday is on Friday, April 18, 2014
  • Easter Saturday is on Saturday, April 19, 2014
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, April 21, 2014
  • Fiji Day is on Friday, October 10, 2014
  • Diwali is on Thursday, October 23, 2014
  • Christmas Day is on Thursday, December 25, 2014
  • Boxing Day is on Friday, December 26, 2014

 

List of National and Public Holidays in Fiji for the year 2013

  • New Year’s Day is on Tuesday, 01 January, 2013
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 29 March, 2013
  • Easter Sunday is on Saturday, 30 March, 2013
  • Easter Monday is around Monday, 01 April, 2013
  • Ratu Sir Lala Sukuna Day is around May
  • National Youth Day is on Saturday, 04 May, 2013
  • Queen’s Birthday is on Saturday, 15 June, 2013
  • Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday is on To be Anounced
  • Fiji Day is on Thursday, 10 October, 2013
  • Diwali is around October/November
  • Christmas is on Wednesday, 25 December, 2013
  • Boxing Day is on Thursday, 26 December, 2013

Regional Festivals

  • Holi is around February March
  • Bula Festival is around August
  • Hisbiscus Carnival/ Festival is around August
  • Sugar Festival is around September
  • Friendly North Festival is around September
  • Coral Coast Festival is around September