Public Holidays Ecuador 2015

By | March 14, 2015

List of National and Public Holidays in Ecuador for the year 2015

  • New Year’s Day is on Thursday, January 01, 2015
  • Good Friday is on Friday, April 03, 2015
  • Labour Day in Ecuador is on Friday, May 01, 2015
  • Battle of Pichincha is on Sunday, May 24, 2015
  • Independence Day Ecuador is on Monday, August 10, 2015
  • Guayaquil Independence Day is on Friday, October 09, 2015
  • All Souls’ Day is on Monday, November 02, 2015
  • Cuenca Independence Day is on Tuesday, November 03, 2015
  • Christmas Day is on Friday, December 25, 2015
  • New Year’s Eve is on Thursday, December 31, 2015