Public Holidays Denmark 2017 and 2018

By | March 1, 2017

Public Holidays for Denmark in the year 2017

  • New Year’s Day is on Sunday, 01 January 2017
  • Maundy Thursday is on Thursday, 13 April 2017
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 14 April 2017
  • Easter Sunday is on Sunday, 16 April 2017
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 17 April 2017
  • General Prayer Day is on Friday, 12 May 2017
  • Ascension Day is on Thursday, 25 May 2017
  • Whit Sunday is on Sunday, 04 June 2017
  • Whit Monday is on Monday, 05 June 2017
  • Constitution Day Denmark is on Monday, 05 June 2017
  • Christmas Eve is on Sunday, 24 December 2017
  • Christmas Day is on Monday, 25 December 2017
  • Boxing Day is on Tuesday, 26 December 2017

 

Public Holidays for Denmark in the year 2018

  • New Year’s Day is on Monday, 01 January 2018
  • Maundy Thursday is on Thursday, 29 March 2018
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 30 March 2018
  • Easter Sunday is on Sunday, 01 April 2018
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 02 April 2018
  • General Prayer Day is on Friday, 27 April 2018
  • Ascension Day is on Thursday, 10 May 2018
  • Whit Sunday is on Sunday, 20 May 2018
  • Whit Monday is on Monday, 21 May 2018
  • Constitution Day is on Tuesday, 05 June 2018
  • Christmas Eve is on Monday, 24 December 2018
  • Christmas Day is on Tuesday, 25 December 2018
  • Boxing Day is on Wednesday, 26 December 2018

One thought on “Public Holidays Denmark 2017 and 2018

  1. Pingback: Public Holidays Denmark 2012 | Public Holidays around the world

Comments are closed.