Public Holidays Czech Republic 2015

By | March 14, 2015

List of National and Public Holidays for the Czech Republic in the year 2015

  • New Year’s Day is on Thursday, January 01, 2015
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, April 06, 2015
  • Labour Day in Czech Republic is on Friday, May 01, 2015
  • Liberation Day Czech Republic is on Friday, May 08, 2015
  • Saints Cyril and Methodius Day is on Sunday, July 05, 2015
  • Anniversary of the Martyrdom of Jan Hus is on Monday, July 06, 2015
  • Czech Statehood Day is on Monday, September 28, 2015
  • Independence Day Czech Republic is on Wednesday, October 28, 2015
  • Freedom and Democracy Day Czech Republic is on Tuesday, November 17, 2015
  • Christmas Day is on Friday, December 25, 2015