Public Holidays Czech Republic 2013

By | May 23, 2013

List of National and Public Holidays for the Czech Republic in the year 2013

  • New Year’s Day is on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, April 01, 2013
  • May Day is on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
  • 1945 Prague Uprising is on Sunday, May 05, 2013
  • Liberation from Fascism Day is on Wednesday, May 08, 2013
  • St Cyril and St Methodius’ Day is on Friday, July 05, 2013
  • John Huss Day is on Saturday, July 06, 2013
  • Day of Czech Statehood is on Saturday, September 28, 2013
  • Independence Day Czech Republic is on Monday, October 28, 2013
  • Students’ Fight for Freedom and Democracy is on Sunday, November 17, 2013
  • Christmas Eve is on Sunday, November 24, 2013
  • Christmas Day is on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
  • 2nd day of Christmas is on Thursday, December 26, 2013