Public Holidays Cyprus 2015

By | March 11, 2015

List of Bank Holidays in Cyprus for the year 2015

  • New Year’s Day is on Thursday, 01 January 2015
  • Epiphany is on Tuesday, 06 January 2015
  • Clean Monday is on Monday, 23 February 2015
  • Greek Independence Day is on Wednesday, 25 March 2015
  • Greek Cypriot National Day is on Wednesday, 01 April 2015
  • Greek Orthodox Good Friday is on Friday, 10 April 2015
  • Greek Orthodox Easter Monday is on Monday, 13 April 2015
  • Labour Day is on Friday, 01 May 2015
  • Kataklysmos (Pentecost) is on Sunday, 31 May 2015
  • Assumption is on Saturday, 15 August 2015
  • Independence Day is on Thursday, 01 October 2015
  • Greek National Day (Ochi Day) is on Wednesday, 28 October 2015
  • Christmas Day is on Friday, 25 December 2015