Public Holidays Croatia 2014

By | March 14, 2014

List of National and Public Holidays for Croatia in the year 2014

  • New Year is on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
  • Epiphany is on Monday, January 06, 2014
  • Easter is on Sunday, April 20, 2014
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, April 21, 2014
  • Labour Day is on Thursday, May 01, 2014
  • Corpus Christi is on Thursday, June 19, 2014
  • Anti-Fascist Struggle Day is on Sunday, June 22, 2014
  • Statehood Day Croatia is on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
  • Victory and Homeland Thanksgiving Day is on Tuesday, August 05, 2014
  • Assumption of Mary is on Friday, August 15, 2014
  • Independence Day Croatia is on Wednesday, October 08, 2014
  • All Saints is on Saturday, November 01, 2014
  • Christmas is on Thursday, December 25, 2014
  • St. Stephen´s Day is on Friday, December 26, 2014

 

Pictures from Croatia on flickr