Public Holidays Croatia 2012

By | August 3, 2011

Public and National Holidays for Croatia in the year 2012

  • New Year’s day is on Sunday, 1 January 2012
  • Epiphany is on Friday, 6 January 2012
  • Eastersunday is on Sunday, 8 April 2012
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 9 April 2012
  • Labour Day is on Tuesday, 1 May 2012
  • Corpus Christi is on Thursday, 7 June 2012
  • Anti-Fascist Struggle Day is on Friday, 22 June 2012
  • Statehood Day of Croatia is on Monday, 25 June 2012
  • Victory and Homeland Thanksgiving Day is on Sunday, 5 August 2012
  • Assumption of Mary is on Wednesday, 15 August 2012
  • Independence Day of Croatia is on Monday, 8 October 2012
  • All Saints day is on Thursday, 1 November 2012
  • Christmasday is on Tuesday, 25 December 2012
  • St. Stephen’s Day is on Wednesday, 26 December 2012

Pictures from Croatia on flickr