Public Holidays Costa Rica 2013

By | May 23, 2013

List of Public and National Holidays for Costa Rica in the year 2013

  • New Year’s Day is on Tuesday, 01 January, 2013
  • Easter Sunday is on Sunday, 31 March, 2013
  • Juan Santamaría’s Day is on Thursday, 11 April, 2013
  • Labour Day Costa Rica is on Wednesday, 01 May, 2013
  • Guanacaste Day is on Thursday, 25 July, 2013
  • Virgin of Los Angeles, Feast of Patroness of Costa Rica
    is on Friday, 02 August, 2013
  • Assumption is on Thursday, 15 August, 2013
  • Mothers’ Day is on Thursday, 15 August, 2013
  • Independence Day Costa Rica is on Sunday, 15 September, 2013
  • Día de las Culturas is on Saturday, 12 October, 2013
  • Christmas Day is on Wednesday, 25 December, 2013