Public Holidays Congo 2017

By | December 1, 2016
List of Public and National Holidays in Congo ( not the DRC) for the year 2017
  • New Year’s Day is on Sunday, 01 January, 2017
  • Easter Monday is on Tuesday, 28 March, 2017
  • Labour Day is on Monday, 01 May, 2017
  • Ascension Day is on Thursday, 25 May, 2017
  • Whit Monday is on Monday, 05 June, 2017
  • Reconciliation Day is on Saturday, 10 June, 2017
  • Congo National Day is on Tuesday, 15 August, 2017
  • All Saints’ Day is on Wednesday, 01 November, 2017
  • Christmas Day is on Monday, 25 December, 2017
List of Public and National Holidays in Congo ( not the DRC) for the year 2016
  • New Year’s Day is on Friday, 01 January, 2016
  • Easter Monday is on Wednesday, 06 April, 2016
  • Labour Day is on Sunday, 01 May, 2016
  • Ascension Day is on Thursday, 05 May, 2016
  • Whit Monday is on Monday, 16 May, 2016
  • Reconciliation Day is on Friday, 10 June, 2016
  • Congo National Day is on Monday, 15 August, 2016
  • All Saints’ Day is on Tuesday, 01 November, 2016
  • Christmas Day is on Sunday, 25 December, 2016