Public Holidays Colombia 2013

By | May 23, 2013

Public and National Holidays for Colombia, South America, in the year 2013

Public Holidays January till March

  • New Year is on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
  • Saint Joseph is on  Monday, March 25, 2013
  • Maundy Thursday is on Thursday, March 28, 2013
  • Good Friday is on Friday, March 29, 2013
Public Holidays April till June
  • Labour Day is on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
  • Ascension is on Thursday, May 09, 2013
    and observed on Monday, May 13, 2013
  • Corpus Christi is on Thursday, May 30, 2013
  • Sacred Heart is on Monday, June 10, 2013
  • Father´s Day is on Sunday, June 16, 2013
Public Holidays July till September
  • Saint Peter & Saint Paul is on Saturday, June 29, 2013
  • and observed on Monday, July 01, 2013
  • Independance Day Colombia is on Saturday, July 20, 2013
  • Battle of Boyacá is on Wednesday, August 07, 2013
Public Holidays October till December
  • Columbus Day is on Saturday, October 12, 2013
    and observed on Monday, October 14, 2013
  • All Saints is on Friday, November 01, 2013
    and observed on Monday, November 04, 2013
    Independence of Cartagena is on Monday, November 11, 2013
  • Immaculate Conception is on Sunday, December 08, 2013
  • Christmas is on Wednesday, December 25, 2013