Public Holidays Colombia 2012

By | August 1, 2011

List of National and Public Holidays in Colombia for the year 2012

Public Holidays January till March

  • New Year is on Sunday, 01 January, 2012
  • Saint Joseph is on Monday, 19 March, 2012
Public Holidays April till June
  • Maundy Thursday is on Thursday, 05 April, 2012
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 06 April, 2012
  • Labour Day is on Tuesday, 01 May, 2012
  • Ascension is on Thursday, 17 May, 2012 and observed on Monday, 21 May, 2012
  • Corpus Christi is on Thursday, 07 June, 2012
  • Father´s Day is on Sunday, 17 June, 2012
  • Sacred Heart is on Monday, 18 June, 2012
  • Saint Peter & Saint Paul is on Friday, 29 June, 2012
Public Holidays July till September
  • Saint Peter & Saint Paul (observed) is on Monday, 02 July, 2012
  • Independance Day Colombia is on Friday, 20 July, 2012
  • Battle of Boyacá is on Tuesday, 07 August, 2012
Public Holidays October till December
  • Columbus Day is on Friday, 12 October, 2012  and observed on Monday, 15 October, 2012
  • All Saints is on Thursday, 01 November, 2012
  • All Saints (observed) is on Monday, 05 November, 2012
  • Independence of Cartagena is on Sunday, 11 November, 2012  and observed on Monday, 12 November, 2012
  • Immaculate Conception is on Saturday, 08 December, 2012
  • Christmas is on Tuesday, 25 December, 2012