Public Holidays China 2013

By | May 23, 2013

Public and National Holidays for China 2013

In the chinese Horoscope, 2013 was the year of the Snake

Public Holidays January till June

  • New Years Day is on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
  • Chinese New Year Eve is on Saturday, February 09, 2013
  • Chinese New Year is on Sunday, February 10, 2013
    and lasts till Tuesday, February 12, 2013
  • International Women’s Day is on Friday, March 08, 2013
  • Arbor day (National Tree Planting Day) is on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
  • Ching Ming Festival is on Friday, April 05, 2013
  • Labour Day is on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
  • Dragon Boat Festival is on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Public Holidays July till December
  • Mid-Autumn Festival (Moon Festival) is on Thursday, September 19, 2013
  • National Day is on Tuesday, October 01, 2013
    and lasts till Thursday, October 03, 2013
  • Chung Yeung Festival is on Sunday, October 13, 2013