Public Holidays China 2012

By | July 2, 2011

 List of National and Public Holidays for China in the year 2012

In the chinese Horoscope, 2012 is the year of the Dragon

  • New Year’s Day is on Sunday, 01 January 2012
  • Chinese New Year is from Monday, 23 January 2012
    till Wednesday, 25 January 2012
  • International Women’s Day is on Thursday, 08 March 2012
  •  Arbor Day is on Monday, 12 March 2012
  • Qingming Festival (Tomb Sweeping Day) is from Wednesday, 04 April 2012
    till Thursday, 05 April 2012
  • Worker’s Day is on Tuesday, 01 May 2012
  • National Youth Day is on Friday, 04 May 2012
  • International Children’s Day is on Friday, 01 June 2012
  • Communist Party Foundation is on Sunday, 01 July 2012
  • People’s Liberation Army Day is on Wednesday, 01 August 2012
  • Teacher’s Day is on Monday, 10 September 2012
  • People’s Republic of China birthday is from Monday, 01 October 2012
    till Wednesday, 03 October 2012


One thought on “Public Holidays China 2012

  1. Pingback: Public Holidays China 2011 | Public Holidays around the world

Comments are closed.