Public Holidays Cambodia 2013

By | May 23, 2013

List of National and Public Holidays Cambodia for the year 2013

  • New Year’s Day is on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
  • Victory Day is on Monday, January 07, 2013
  • Meak Bochea Day is on Monday, February 25, 2013
  • International Women’s Day is on Friday, March 08, 2013
  • Cambodian New Year is on Saturday, April 13, 2013
  • Labour Day Cambodia is on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
  • Royal Ploughing Day Ceremony is on Thursday, May 09, 2013
  • King Sihamoni’s Birthday is on Monday, May 13, 2013
  • Visak Bochea Day (Buddha’s Birthday) is on Saturday, May 25, 2013
  • Former Queen’s Birthday is on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
  • Constitution Day is on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
  • Pchum Ben Day is on Monday, October 14, 2013
  • Coronation Day is on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
  • Former King Sihanouk’s Birthday is on Thursday, October 31, 2013
  • Independence Day Cambodia is on Saturday, November 09, 2013
  • Water Festival is on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
  • International Human Rights Day is on Tuesday, December 10, 2013