Public Holidays Bulgaria 2013

Standard

List of National and Public Holidays in Bulgaria for the year 2013

  • New Year’s Day is on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
  • National Day Bulgaria is on Sunday, March 03, 2013
  • Labour Day is on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
  • Orthodox Easter is on Friday, May 03, 2013
  • St George’s Day (Day of Bulgarian Army) is on Monday, May 06, 2013
  • St Cyril and Methodius Day (Day of Culture and Literacy) is on Friday, May 24, 2013
  • Unification Day of Bulgaria is on Friday, September 06, 2013
  • Independence Day Bulgaria is on Sunday, September 22, 2013
  • Day of the Bulgarian Revival Leaders is on Friday, November 01, 2013
  • Christmas Eve is on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
  • Christmas Day is on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
  • New Year’s Eve is on Tuesday, December 31, 2013