Public Holidays Brazil 2017 and 2018

By | February 22, 2017

Public Holidays and National Holidays for Brazil in the year 2017

  • New Year’s Day is on Sunday, 01 January 2017
  • Carnival / Mardi Gras start date is on Monday, 27 February 2017
  • Carnival / Mardi Gras end date is on Wednesday, 01 March 2017
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 14 April 2017
  • Tiradentes Day is on Friday, 21 April 2017
  • Labour Day is on Monday, 01 May 2017
  • Corpus Christi is on Thursday, 15 June 2017
  • Independence Day Brazil is on Thursday, 07 September 2017
  • Our Lady of Aparecida is on Thursday, 12 October 2017
  • All Souls’ Day is on Thursday, 02 November 2017
  • Proclamation of the Republic Brazil is on Wednesday, 15 November 2017
  • Christmas Day is on Monday, 25 December 2017

 

Public Holidays and National Holidays for Brazil in the year 2018

  • New Year’s Day is on Monday, 01 January 2018
  • Carnival / Mardi Gras start date is on Monday, 12 February 2018
  • Carnival / Mardi Gras end date is on Wednesday, 14 February 2018
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 30 March 2018
  • Tiradentes Day is on Saturday, 21 April 2018
  • Labour Day is on Tuesday, 01 May 2018
  • Corpus Christi is on Thursday, 31 May 2018
  • Independence Day Brazil is on Friday, 07 September 2018
  • Our Lady of Aparecida is on Friday, 12 October 2018
  • All Souls Day is on Friday, 02 November 2018
  • Proclamation of the Republic Brazil is on Thursday, 15 November 2018
  • Christmas Day is on Tuesday, 25 December 2018

 

 

Pictures from flickr