Public Holidays Brazil 2015

By | March 11, 2015

Public Holidays and National Holidays for Brazil in the year 2015

  • New Year’s Day is on Thursday, January 01, 2015
  • Founding of Rio de Janeiro is on Tuesday, January 20, 2015
  • Founding of São Paulo is on Sunday, January 25, 2015
  • Carnival is on Monday, February 16, 2015
  • Good Friday is on Friday, April 03, 2015
  • Tiradentes is on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
  • Labour Day in Brazil is on Friday, May 01, 2015
  • Corpus Christi is on Thursday, June 04, 2015
  • Independence Day Brazil is on Monday, September 07, 2015
  • Our Lady of Aparecida is on Monday, October 12, 2015
  • All Souls’ Day is on Monday, November 02, 2015
  • Republic Day Brazil is on Sunday, November 15, 2015
  • Christmas Eve is on Thursday, December 24, 2015
  • Christmas Day is on Friday, December 25, 2015
  • New Year’s Eve is on Thursday, December 31, 2015

 

Pictures from flickr