Public Holidays Benin 2017 and 2018

By | February 28, 2017

List of National and Public Holidays in Benin for the year 2017

  • New Year’s Day is on Sunday, 01 January 2017
  • Traditional Day in Benin is on Tuesday, 10 January 2017
  • Easter Monday is on Friday, 14 April 2017
  • Labour Day is on Monday, 01 May 2017

 

List of National and Public Holidays in Benin for the year 2018

  • New Year’s Day is on Monday, 01 January 2018
  • Traditional Day – Vodoun Festival is on Wednesday, 10 January 2018
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 02 April 2018
  • Labour Day is on Tuesday, 01 May 2018
  • scension Day is on Thursday, 10 May 2018
  • Ramadan 2018 will begin on Wednesday, 16 May 2018
  • Whit Monday is on Monday, 21 May 2018
  • Eid al-Fitr (End of Ramadan) is on Friday, 15 June 2018
  • Independence Day Benin is on Wednesday, 01 August 2018
  • Assumption Day is on Wednesday, 15 August 2018