Public Holidays Benin 2013

By | May 23, 2013

List of National and Public Holidays in Benin for the year 2013

  • New Year’s Day is on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
  • Traditional Day Benin is on Thursday, January 10, 2013
  • Milad un Nabi (Birth of the Prophet Muhammad) is on Thursday, January 24, 2013
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, April 01, 2013
  • Labour Day Benin is on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
  • Ascension Day is on Thursday, May 09, 2013
  • Whit Monday is on Monday, May 20, 2013
  • Independence Day Benin is on Thursday, August 01, 2013
  • Eid al-Fitr (End of Ramadan) is on Thursday, August 08, 2013
  • Assumption is on Thursday, August 15, 2013
  • Tabaski (Feast of Sacrifice) is on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
  • Armed Forces Day is on Saturday, October 26, 2013
  • All Saints’ Day is on Friday, November 01, 2013
  • National Day Benin is on Saturday, November 30, 2013
  • Christmas Day is on Wednesday, December 25, 2013