Public Holidays Bavaria 2013

Standard

List of Public Holidays in Bavaria, Germany for the year 2013

 

  • New Year’s Day is on Tuesday, 1 January, 2013
  • Epiphany is on Sunday, 6 January, 2013
  • Good Friday Easter is on Friday, 29 March, 2013
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 1 April, 2013
  • May Day or Labour Day is on Wednesday, 1 May, 2013
  • Ascension Day is on Thursday, 9 May, 2013
  • Whit Monday is on Monday, 20 May, 2013
  • Corpus Christi  is on Thursday, 30 May, 2013
  • The Ann. of the Blessed Virgin Mary is on Thursday, 15 August, 2013
  • German Unity Day is on Thursday, 3 October, 2013
  • All Saints’ Day is on Friday, 1 November, 2013
  • Christmas Day is on Wednesday, 25 December, 2013
  • Boxing Day is on Thursday, 26 December, 2013