Public Holidays Azerbaijan 2017 and 2018

By | March 2, 2017

List of National and Public Holidays in Azerbaijan (Asia) for the year 2017

  • New Year’s Day is on Sunday, 01 January 2017
  • Women’s Day is on Wednesday, 08 March 2017
  • Novruz start date is on Monday, 20 March 2017
  • Novruz end date is on Friday, 24 March 2017
  • Victory Over Facism Day is on Tuesday, 09 May 2017
  • Republic Day Azerbaijan is on Sunday, 28 May 2017
  • National Salvation Day is on Thursday, 15 June 2017
  • Armed Forces Day is on Monday, 26 June 2017
  • Ramadan will begin on Monday, 26 June 2017
  • Eid Al-Adha (Feast of Sacrifice) starts on Friday, 01 September 2017
  • Independence Day Azerbaijan is on Wednesday, 18 October 2017
  • Flag Day is on Thursday, 09 November 2017
  • Constitution Day Azerbaijan is on Sunday, 12 November 2017
  • Revival Day is on Friday, 17 November 2017
  • Solidarity Day is on Sunday, 31 December 2017

 

List of National and Public Holidays in Azerbaijan (Asia) for the year 2018

  • New Year’s Day is on Monday, 01 January 2018
  • Women’s Day is on Thursday, 08 March 2018
  • Novruz start date is on Monday, 19 March 2018
  • Novruz end date is on Friday, 23 March 2018
  • Victory Over Facism Day is on Wednesday, 09 May 2018
  • Ramadan 2018 will begin on Wednesday, 16 May 2018
  • Republic Day Azerbaijan is on Monday, 28 May 2018
  • National Salvation Day is on Friday, 15 June 2018
  • Armed Forces Day in Azerbaijan is on Tuesday, 26 June 2018
  • Eid Al-Adha (Feast of Sacrifice) is on Wednesday, 22 August 2018
  • Independence Day Azerbaijan is on Thursday, 18 October 2018
  • Flag Day is on Friday, 09 November 2018
  • Constitution Day Azerbaijan is on Monday, 12 November 2018
  • Revival Day Azerbaijan is on Saturday, 17 November 2018
  • Solidarity Day is on Monday, 31 December 2018