Public Holidays Austria 2013

By | December 10, 2012

List of Public and National Holidays in Austria for the year 2013

  • Tuesday, January 01, 2013 is  New Year’s Day
  • Sunday, January 06, 2013 is  Epiphany
  • Sunday, March 31, 2013 is Easter Sunday
  • Monday, April 01, 2013 is Easter Monday
  •  Wednesday, May 01, 2013 is  National Holiday
  • Thursday, May 09, 2013 is  Ascension Day
  • Monday, May 20, 2013 is  Whit Monday
  • Thursday, May 30, 2013 is  Corpus Christi
  • Thursday, August 15, 2013 is  Assumption of the Virgin Mary
  • Saturday, October 26, 2013 is  National Holiday
  • Friday, November 01, 2013 is  All Saints’ Day
  • Sunday, December 08, 2013 is  Immaculate Conception
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2013 is  Christmas Day
  • Thursday, December 26, 2013 is  Boxing Day