Public Holidays Austria 2012

By | December 1, 2011

Public and National Holidays for Austria in the year 2012

January till March

  • New Year is on Sunday, 01 January 2012
  • Epiphany is on Friday, 06 January 2012
April till June
  • Easter is on Sunday, 08 April 2012
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 09 April 2012
  • Labour Day is on Tuesday, 01 May 2012
  • Mother´s Day is on Sunday, 13 May 2012
  • Ascension is on Thursday, 17 May 2012
  • Pentecost is on Sunday, 27 May 2012
  • Pentecost Monday is on Monday, 28 May 2012
  • Corpus Christi is on Thursday, 07 June 2012
  • Father´s Day is on Sunday, 10 June 2012
July till September
  • Assumption of Mary is on Wednesday, 15 August 2012
October till December
  • National Holiday Austria is on Friday, 26 October 2012
  • All Saints is on Thursday, 01 November 2012
  • Immaculate Conception is on Saturday, 08 December 2012
  • Christmas is on Tuesday, 25 December 2012
  • St. Stephen´s Day is on Wednesday, 26 December 2012

One thought on “Public Holidays Austria 2012

  1. Pingback: Public Holidays Austria 2013 | Holiday Times around the world - Holiday Times

Comments are closed.