Public Holidays Argentina 2013

Standard

List of National and Public Holidays and National Holidays in Argentina for the year 2013

Public Holidays January till March

  • New Year day is on Tuesday, 01 January, 2013
  • Epiphany is on Sunday, 06 January, 2013 and
    observed on Monday, 07 January, 2013
  • Day of Remembrance for Truth and Justice is on Sunday, 24 March, 2013
  • Maundy Thursday is on Thursday, 28 March, 2013
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 29 March, 2013
  • Easter is on Sunday, 31 March, 2013
Public Holidays April till June
  • Malvinas Day is on Tuesday, 02 April, 2013
  • Labour Day is on Wednesday, 01 May, 2013
  • May Revolution is on Saturday, 25 May, 2013
  • National Flag Day Argentina is on Monday, 17 June, 2013
Public Holidays July till September
  • Independance Day Argentina is on Tuesday, 09 July, 2013
  • Anniversary of the death of General José de San Martín is on Monday, 19 August, 2013
Public Holidays October till December
  • Columbus Day is on Saturday, 12 October, 2013 and
    observed on Monday, 14 October, 2013
  • Immaculate Conception is on Sunday, 08 December, 2013
  • Christmas Eve is on Tuesday, 24 December, 2013
  • Christmas is on Wednesday, 25 December, 2013
  • New Year´s Eve is on Tuesday, 31 December, 2013