Public Holidays Angola 2015

By | March 11, 2015

List of National and Public Holidays in Angola, Africa for the year 2015

  • New Year’s Day is on Thursday, January 01, 2015
  • Martyrs of the Colonial Repression Day is on Sunday, January 04, 2015
  • Start of Liberation War is on Wednesday, February 04, 2015
  • International Women’s Day is on Sunday, March 08, 2015
  • Good Friday is on Friday, April 03, 2015
  • Peace and Reconciliation Day Angola is on Saturday, April 04, 2015
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, April 06, 2015
  • Labour Day is on Friday, May 01, 2015
  • Africa Day is on Monday, May 25, 2015
  • International Children’s Day is on Monday, June 01, 2015
  • Nation’s Founder and National Heroes Day is on Thursday, September 17, 2015
  • All Soul’s Day is on Monday, November 02, 2015
  • Independence Day Angola is on Wednesday, November 11, 2015
  • Christmas Day is on Friday, December 25, 2015
  • Boxing Day is on Saturday, December 26, 2015