When was New Moon Ireland 2015

Standard
When is New Moon in Ireland in the year 2015
  • Tuesday, 20 January 2015 around 01:14 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 February 2015 around 11:47 PM
  • Friday, 20 March 2015 around 09:36 AM
  • Saturday, 18 April 2015 around 07:57 PM
  • Monday, 18 May 2015 around 05:13 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 June 2015 around 03:05 PM
  • Thursday, 16 July 2015 around 02:25 AM
  • Friday, 14 August 2015 around 03:54 PM
  • Sunday, 13 September 2015 around 07:42 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 October 2015 around 01:06 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 November 2015 around 05:48 PM
  • Friday, 11 December 2015 around 10:30 AM

When is Full Moon in Ireland