Full Moon Sydney (NSW) 2016

By | January 1, 2016

List of Full Moon dates in 2016 in Sydney (NSW), Australia

  • Sunday, 24 January 2016 around 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 February 2016 around 5:19 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 March 2016 around 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 April 2016 around 3:23 PM
  • Sunday, 22 May 2016 around 7:14 AM
  • Monday, 20 June 2016 around 9:02 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 July 2016 around 8:56 AM
  • Thursday, 18 August 2016 around 7:26 PM
  • Saturday, 17 September 2016 around 5:05 AM
  • Sunday, 16 October 2016 around 3:23 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 November 2016 around 12:52 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 December 2016 around 11:05 AM

List of New Moon dates in 2016 in Sydney (NSW), Australia

  • Sunday, 10 January 2016 around 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 February 2016 around 1:38 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 March 2016 around 12:54 PM
  • Thursday, 07 April 2016 around 9:23 PM
  • Saturday, 07 May 2016 around 5:29 AM
  • Sunday, 05 June 2016 around 12:59 PM
  • Monday, 04 July 2016 around 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 August 2016 around 6:44 AM
  • Thursday, 01 September 2016 around 7:03 PM
  • Saturday, 01 October 2016 around 10:11 AM
  • Monday, 31 October 2016 around 4:38 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 November 2016 around 11:18 PM
  • Thursday, 29 December 2016 around 5:53 PM

Public Holidays Australia

 

Dates of the Full Moon for other cities and regions.