Full Moon Paris 2016

By | January 10, 2016

When is Full Moon in Paris in the year 2016

  • Sunday, 24 January, 2016 around 2:45 AM
  • Monday, 22 February, 2016 around 7:19 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 March, 2016 around 1:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 April, 2016 around 7:23 AM
  • Saturday, 21 May, 2016 around 11:14 PM
  • Monday, 20 June, 2016 around 1:02 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 July, 2016 around 12:56 AM
  • Thursday, 18 August, 2016 around 11:26 AM
  • Friday, 16 September, 2016 around 9:05 PM
  • Sunday, 16 October, 2016 around 6:23 AM
  • Monday, 14 November, 2016 around 2:52 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 December, 2016 around 1:05 AM

 

When is New Moon in Paris in the year 2016

  • Sunday, 10 January, 2016 around 2:30 AM
  • Monday, 08 February, 2016 around 3:38 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 March, 2016 around 2:54 AM
  • Thursday, 07 April, 2016 around 1:23 PM
  • Friday, 06 May, 2016 around 9:29 PM
  • Sunday, 05 June, 2016 around 4:59 AM
  • Monday, 04 July, 2016 around 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 August, 2016 around 10:44 PM
  • Thursday, 01 September, 2016 around 11:03 AM
  • Saturday, 01 October, 2016 around 2:11 AM
  • Sunday, 30 October, 2016 around 6:38 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 November, 2016 around 1:18 PM
  • Thursday, 29 December, 2016 around 7:53 AM

Dates of the Full Moon  for other cities and regions