Full Moon New York 2015

Standard

List of Full Moon dates in New York in the year 2015

  • Sunday, 04 January 2015 around 11:54 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 February 2015 around 06:09 PM
  • Thursday, 05 March 2015 around 01:06 PM
  • Saturday, 04 April 2015 around 08:06 AM
  • Sunday, 03 May 2015 around 11:42 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 June 2015 around 12:19 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 July 2015 around 10:20 PM
  • Friday, 31 July 2015 around 06:43 AM
  • Saturday, 29 August 2015 around 02:36 PM
  • Sunday, 27 September 2015 around 10:51 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 October 2015 around 08:05 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 November 2015 around 05:44 PM
  • Friday, 25 December 2015 around 06:12 AM

Other search terms:

  • Full Moon NY
  • Moon NY
  • When is Full Moon NY

Dates of the Full Moon in other cities and regions.

 

When is New Moon in New York in the year 2015

  • Tuesday, 20 January 2015 around 08:14 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 February 2015 around 06:47 PM
  • Friday, 20 March 2015 around 05:36 AM
  • Saturday, 18 April 2015 around 02:57 PM
  • Monday, 18 May 2015 around 12:13 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 June 2015 around 10:05 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 July 2015 around 09:25 PM
  • Friday, 14 August 2015 around 10:54 AM
  • Sunday, 13 September 2015 around 02:42 AM
  • Monday, 12 October 2015 around 08:06 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 November 2015 around 12:48 PM
  • Friday, 11 December 2015 around 05:30 AM