Full Moon New York 2014

Standard

List of Full Moon dates in New York in the year 2014

  • Wednesday, January 15, 2014 around 11:53 PM
  • Friday, February 14, 2014 around 6:53 PM
  • Sunday, March 16, 2014 around 1:09 PM
  • Tuesday, April 15, 2014 around 3:43 AM
  • Wednesday, May 14, 2014 around 3:16 PM
  • Friday, June 13, 2014 around 12:12 AM
  • Saturday, July 12, 2014 around 7:25 AM
  • Sunday, August 10, 2014 around 2:10 PM
  • Monday, September 08, 2014 around 9:38 PM
  • Wednesday, October 08, 2014 around 6:51 AM
  • Thursday, November 06, 2014 around 5:23 PM
  • Saturday, December 06, 2014 around 7:27 AM

Other search terms:

  • Full Moon NY
  • Moon NY
  • When is Full Moon NY

Dates of the Full Moon in other cities and regions.

 

When is New Moon in New York in the year 2014

  • Wednesday, January 01, 2014 around 6:14 AM
  • Thursday, January 30, 2014 around 4:39 PM
  • Saturday, March 01, 2014 around 3:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 30, 2014 around 2:45 PM
  • Tuesday, April 29, 2014 around 2:15 AM
  • Wednesday, May 28, 2014 around 2:40 PM
  • Friday, June 27, 2014 around 4:09 AM
  • Saturday, July 26, 2014 around 6:42 PM
  • Monday, August 25, 2014 around 10:13 AM
  • Wednesday, September 24, 2014 around 2:14 AM
  • Thursday, October 23, 2014 around 5:57 PM
  • Saturday, November 22, 2014 around 7:33 AM
  • Sunday, December 21, 2014 around 8:36 PM