Full Moon Mexico City 2014

Standard

When is Full Moon in Mexico City in the year 2014

  • Wednesday, 15 January 2014 around 10:53 PM
  • Friday, 14 February 2014 around 5:53 PM
  • Sunday, 16 March 2014 around 11:09 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 April 2014 around 2:43 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 May 2014 around 2:16 PM
  • Thursday, 12 June 2014 around 11:12 PM
  • Saturday, 12 July 2014 around 6:25 AM
  • Sunday, 10 August 2014 around 1:10 PM
  • Monday, 08 September 2014 around 8:38 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 October 2014 around 5:51 AM
  • Thursday, 06 November 2014 around 4:23 PM
  • Saturday, 06 December 2014 around 6:27 AM

When is New Moon in Mexico City in the year 2014

  • Wednesday, 01 January 2014 around 5:14 AM
  • Thursday, 30 January 2014 around 3:39 PM
  • Saturday, 01 March 2014 around 2:00 AM
  • Sunday, 30 March 2014 around 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 April 2014 around 1:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 May 2014 around 1:40 PM
  • Friday, 27 June 2014 around 3:09 AM
  • Saturday, 26 July 2014 around 5:42 PM
  • Monday, 25 August 2014 around 9:13 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 September 2014 around 1:14 AM
  • Thursday, 23 October 2014 around 4:57 PM
  • Saturday, 22 November 2014 around 6:33 AM
  • Sunday, 21 December 2014 around 7:36 PM

Dates of the Full Moon for other cities and regions.

 

When was Full Moon in Mexico City in the year 2013

  • Saturday, 26 January, 2013 around 10:39 PM
  • Monday, 25 February, 2013 around 02:26 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 March, 2013 around 03:28 AM
  • Thursday, 25 April, 2013 around 02:58 PM
  • Friday, 24 May, 2013 around 11:25 PM
  • Sunday, 23 June, 2013 around 06:33 AM
  • Monday, 22 July, 2013 around 01:16 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 August, 2013 around 08:45 PM
  • Thursday, 19 September, 2013 around 06:13 AM
  • Friday, 18 October, 2013 around 06:38 PM
  • Sunday, 17 November, 2013 around 09:16 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 December, 2013 around 03:29 AM

When was New Moon in Mexico City in the year 2013

  • Friday, 11 January, 2013 around 01:44 PM
  • Sunday, 10 February, 2013 around 01:20 AM
  • Monday, 11 March, 2013 around 01:51 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 April, 2013 around 04:36 AM
  • Thursday, 09 May, 2013 around 07:29 PM
  • Saturday, 08 June, 2013 around 10:57 AM
  • Monday, 08 July, 2013 around 02:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 August, 2013 around 04:51 PM
  • Thursday, 05 September, 2013 around 06:37 AM
  • Friday, 04 October, 2013 around 07:35 PM
  • Sunday, 03 November, 2013 around 06:50 AM
  • Monday, 02 December, 2013 around 06:23 PM