Full Moon Melbourne 2015

Standard

When Is  Full Moon 2015 in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

  • Monday, 05 January 2015 around 03:54 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 February 2015 around 10:09 AM
  • Friday, 06 March 2015 around 05:06 AM
  • Saturday, 04 April 2015 around 11:06 PM
  • Monday, 04 May 2015 around 01:42 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 June 2015 around 02:19 AM
  • Thursday, 02 July 2015 around 12:20 PM
  • Friday, 31 July 2015 around 08:43 PM
  • Sunday, 30 August 2015 around 04:36 AM
  • Monday, 28 September 2015 around 12:51 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 October 2015 around 11:05 PM
  • Thursday, 26 November 2015 around 09:44 AM
  • Friday, 25 December 2015 around 10:12 PM

When Is  Full Moon 2014 in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

  • Thursday, 16 January 2014 around 3:53 PM
  • Saturday, 15 February 2014 around 10:53 AM
  • Monday, 17 March 2014 around 4:09 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 April 2014 around 5:43 PM
  • Thursday, 15 May 2014 around 5:16 AM
  • Friday, 13 June 2014 around 2:12 PM
  • Saturday, 12 July 2014 around 9:25 PM
  • Monday, 11 August 2014 around 4:10 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 September 2014 around 11:38 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 October 2014 around 9:51 PM
  • Friday, 07 November 2014 around 9:23 AM
  • Saturday, 06 December 2014 around 11:27 PM

When Is  New Moon 2014 in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

  • Wednesday, 01 January 2014 around 10:14 PM
  • Friday, 31 January 2014 around 8:39 AM
  • Saturday, 01 March 2014 around 7:00 PM
  • Monday, 31 March 2014 around 5:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 April 2014 around 4:15 PM
  • Thursday, 29 May 2014 around 4:40 AM
  • Friday, 27 June 2014 around 6:09 PM
  • Sunday, 27 July 2014 around 8:42 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 August 2014 around 12:13 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 September 2014 around 4:14 PM
  • Friday, 24 October 2014 around 8:57 AM
  • Saturday, 22 November 2014 around 11:33 PM
  • Monday, 22 December 2014 around 12:36 PM

When was Full Moon 2013 in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

  • Saturday, 12 January, 2013 around 06:44 AM
  • Sunday, 10 February, 2013 around 06:20 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 March, 2013 around 06:51 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 April, 2013 around 07:36 PM
  • Friday, 10 May, 2013 around 10:29 AM
  • Sunday, 09 June, 2013 around 01:57 AM
  • Monday, 08 July, 2013 around 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 August, 2013 around 07:51 AM
  • Thursday, 05 September, 2013 around 09:37 PM
  • Saturday, 05 October, 2013 around 10:35 AM
  • Sunday, 03 November, 2013 around 11:50 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 December, 2013 around 11:23 AM

 Dates of the Full Moon for cities and regions around the world.