Full Moon London 2015

Standard

List of Full Moon dates in London, UK, in the year 2015

  • Sunday, 04 January 2015 around 11:54 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 February 2015 around 06:09 PM
  • Thursday, 05 March 2015 around 01:06 PM
  • Saturday, 04 April 2015 around 08:06 AM
  • Sunday, 03 May 2015 around 11:42 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 June 2015 around 12:19 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 July 2015 around 10:20 PM
  • Friday, 31 July 2015 around 06:43 AM
  • Saturday, 29 August 2015 around 02:36 PM
  • Sunday, 27 September 2015 around 10:51 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 October 2015 around 08:05 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 November 2015 around 05:44 PM
  • Friday, 25 December 2015 around 06:12 AM

List of Full Moon dates in London, UK, in the year 2014

  • Thursday, 16 January 2014 around 4:53 AM
  • Friday, 14 February 2014 around 11:53 PM
  • Sunday, 16 March 2014 around 5:09 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 April 2014 around 7:43 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 May 2014 around 7:16 PM
  • Friday, 13 June 2014 around 4:12 AM
  • Saturday, 12 July 2014 around 11:25 AM
  • Sunday, 10 August 2014 around 6:10 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 September 2014 around 1:38 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 October 2014 around 10:51 AM
  • Thursday, 06 November 2014 around 10:23 PM
  • Saturday, 06 December 2014 around 12:27 PM

 

When is New Moon in London