Full Moon Ireland 2014

Standard
When is Full Moon in Ireland in the year 2014
  • Thursday, 16 January 2014 around 4:53 AM
  • Friday, 14 February 2014 around 11:53 PM
  • Sunday, 16 March 2014 around 5:09 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 April 2014 around 7:43 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 May 2014 around 7:16 PM
  • Friday, 13 June 2014 around 4:12 AM
  • Saturday, 12 July 2014 around 11:25 AM
  • Sunday, 10 August 2014 around 6:10 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 September 2014 around 1:38 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 October 2014 around 10:51 AM
  • Thursday, 06 November 2014 around 10:23 PM
  • Saturday, 06 December 2014 around 12:27 PM

Dates of the Full Moon Β for other cities and regions.

When is New Moon in Ireland

  • Wednesday, 01 January 2014 around 11:14 AM
  • Thursday, 30 January 2014 around 9:39 PM
  • Saturday, 01 March 2014 around 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, 30 March 2014 around 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 April 2014 around 6:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 May 2014 around 6:40 PM
  • Friday, 27 June 2014 around 8:09 AM
  • Saturday, 26 July 2014 around 10:42 PM
  • Monday, 25 August 2014 around 2:13 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 September 2014 around 6:14 AM
  • Thursday, 23 October 2014 around 9:57 PM
  • Saturday, 22 November 2014 around 12:33 PM
  • Monday, 22 December 2014 around 1:36 AM