Full Moon in India 2016

Standard

Full Moon for New Delhi in India for the year 2016

  • Wednesday, 24 February, 2016 around 7:15 AM
  • Monday, 22 February, 2016 around 11:49 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 March, 2016 around 5:30 PM
  • Friday, 22 April, 2016 around 10:53 AM
  • Sunday, 22 May, 2016 around 2:44 AM
  • Monday, 20 June, 2016 around 4:32 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 July, 2016 around 4:26 AM
  • Thursday, 18 August, 2016 around 2:56 PM
  • Saturday, 17 September, 2016 around 12:35 AM
  • Sunday, 16 October, 2016 around 9:53 AM
  • Monday, 14 November, 2016 around 7:22 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 December, 2016 around 5:35 AM

Dates of the Full Moon for other cities and regions.

 

New Moon for New Delhi in India for the year 2016

  • Sunday, 10 January, 2016 around 7:00 AM
  • Monday, 08 February, 2016 around 8:08 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 March, 2016 around 7:24 AM
  • Thursday, 07 April, 2016 around 4:53 PM
  • Saturday, 07 May, 2016 around 12:59 AM
  • Sunday, 05 June, 2016 around 8:29 AM
  • Monday, 04 July, 2016 around 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 August, 2016 around 2:14 AM
  • Thursday, 01 September, 2016 around 2:33 PM
  • Saturday, 01 October, 2016 around 5:41 AM
  • Sunday, 30 October, 2016 around 11:08 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 November, 2016 around 5:48 PM
  • Thursday, 29 December, 2016 around 12:23 PM