When is Full Moon 2016

By | February 2, 2017
  • Sunday, 24 January 2016 around 1:45 AM
  • Monday, 22 February 2016 around 6:19 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 March 2016 around 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 April 2016 around 6:23 AM
  • Saturday, 21 May 2016 around 10:14 PM
  • Monday, 20 June 2016 around 12:02 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 July 2016 around 11:56 PM
  • Thursday, 18 August 2016 around 10:26 AM
  • Friday, 16 September 2016 around 8:05 PM
  • Sunday, 16 October 2016 around 5:23 AM
  • Monday, 14 November 2016 around 1:52 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 December 2016 around 12:05 AM

The time for the full moon is set on Central European Time (CET)

 

Dates of the Full Moon for other cities and regions: