When was Full Moon 2015

By | January 20, 2014
  • Monday, 05 January 2015 around 04:54 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 February 2015 around 11:09 PM
  • Thursday, 05 March 2015 around 06:06 PM
  • Saturday, 04 April 2015 around 01:06 PM
  • Monday, 04 May 2015 around 04:42 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 June 2015 around 05:19 PM
  • Thursday, 02 July 2015 around 03:20 AM
  • Friday, 31 July 2015 around 11:43 AM
  • Saturday, 29 August 2015 around 07:36 PM
  • Monday, 28 September 2015 around 03:51 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 October 2015 around 12:05 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 November 2015 around 10:44 PM
  • Friday, 25 December 2015 around 11:12 AM

The time for the full moon is set on Central European Time (CET)

 

 New Moon 2015 

  • Tuesday, 20 January 2015 around 01:14 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 February 2015 around 11:47 PM
  • Friday, 20 March 2015 around 09:36 AM
  • Saturday, 18 April 2015 around 07:57 PM
  • Monday, 18 May 2015 around 05:13 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 June 2015 around 03:05 PM
  • Thursday, 16 July 2015 around 02:25 AM
  • Friday, 14 August 2015 around 03:54 PM
  • Sunday, 13 September 2015 around 07:42 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 October 2015 around 01:06 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 November 2015 around 05:48 PM
  • Friday, 11 December 2015 around 10:30 AM

 

The time for the full moon is set on Central European Time (CET)

<strong”>Dates of the Full Moon for other cities and regions.