Federal Holidays 2015 for the USA

By | March 24, 2014

The following public holidays are for Federal employees in the United States:
 

List of Federal Holidays for the United States for the year 2015

  • New Year’s Day is on Thursday, January 01, 2015
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day is on Monday, January 19, 2015
  • Presidents’ Day USA is on Monday, February 16, 2015
  • Memorial Day USA is on Monday, May 25, 2015
  • Independence Day USA is on Saturday, July 04, 2015
  • Labour Day USA is on Monday, September 07, 2015
  • Columbus Day is on Monday, October 12, 2015
  • Veterans’ Day is on Wednesday, November 11, 2015
  • Thanksgiving Day is on Thursday, November 26, 2015
  • Christmas Day is on Friday, December 25, 2015

Source: U.S. Office of Personnel Management